Earthflight.

Sometimes when I let myself been driven away by the blue azure skies and flock of birds that flies across, I wonder, what do they think about? What do they say actually? Are they communicating like we did?

Surprisingly, they communicate better than us.

Whatever is in the heavens and earth exalts Allah , and He is the Exalted in Might, the Wise. 

-Maksudnya: Segala yang ada di langit dan di bumi tetap mengucap tasbih kepada Allah; dan Dia lah Yang Maha Kuasa, lagi Maha Bijaksana. (Surah Al Hadid : Ayat 1)

Subhanallah~ They have a stronger bonding with the Creator. They are small ants, mammoth whale, large elephant, beautiful peacock, cute cat, green hills, white snow and every single things that exist in this universe is praising Allah. This facts make me feel timid. We proclaim ourselves as Caliph. An elegant position but how far do we actually walk the talk? I ponder myself and I realize I’m still a long way before I can sit comfortably with the ‘assigned’ position. Lots of efforts required to improve and improve myself.

The seven heavens and the earth and whatever is in them exalt Him. And there is not a thing except that it exalts [ Allah ] by His praise, but you do not understand their [way of] exalting. Indeed, He is ever Forbearing and Forgiving.

-Maksudnya: Langit yang tujuh dan bumi serta sekalian makhluk yang ada padanya, sentiasa mengucap tasbih bagi Allah; dan tiada sesuatu pun melainkan bertasbih dengan memujiNya; akan tetapi kamu tidak faham akan tasbih mereka. Sesungguhnya Ia adalah Maha Penyabar, lagi Maha Pengampun.” (Surah Al Israa’ : Ayat 44)

my comment should be heard:

