Love Story :)

Alhamdulillah, I’ve just read one of the most beautiful heart-touching love story. The author is no stranger. We’ve known each other for quite sometime and she’s someone whom whenever she is around I wanted to adjust my sit, how I spoke and wandering am I polite enough…because she is beautiful that I wish I become one too. And when I said beautiful, that includes her smile, her soft spoken and in bigger scope her akidah . I wish to share what I’ve read because around her, she reminds me of Allah. And as they said, “A good friend, is someone who remind you of The Creator (Allah)” 

Here’s from her : First Time.

my comment should be heard:

