mommom

MOM MOM

They exist in many sorts
Short and tall
Petite and large
Beauty and cute
Fun and fierce
Steadfast and bold
In any matters
They have one similarity
They are loving and loving
Perhaps the reason we call them..
…MOM
Mom, Happy Mother’s Day
Your love touches the hearts
Like light touches the life
But…
I’m a selfish daughter
I keep my mom to myself (:

Suna in “I love you Ibu!”
Midnight, 1 Rajjab 1434H

09

Her cooking – Vietnamese Porridge

Photo is my Mom’s version of “Vietnamese Porridge”. It was a very simple and clean meal yet every spoonful has a delicate texture. The soup, the flavoured squid, the seasoned radish and fresh sambal are combined perfectly. I miss my mom’s cooking. She’s the best πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “mommom

my comment should be heard:

