A freckled moment, cherish.

I’m having hard time with my statistical works, so I diverge all the negative aura into something more motivated 😀

I don’t usually pick shaky, moving, motion and prefer static, ‘perfect’ photo. Tonight, it’s gonna be different….

| “There are no bad pictures; that’s just how your face looks sometimes.” ― Abraham Lincoln |

15

3

2

1

17

18

4

6

13

7

14

9

10

11

16

19

20

22

21

24

25

23

… And because I love their expression, I have it show cast here.
They cheer me up this late night, they really do (:

| “What i like about photographs is that they capture a moment
that’s gone forever, impossible to reproduce.
” ― Karl Lagerfeld |

5 thoughts on “A freckled moment, cherish.

  1. suna, still photography for me is kind of, well, biasa. with dslr everybody could get a really good look in still photography. but you really did a great job with these photos. keep it up. try to play with colours, lenses, technical issues with spontaneous shots. i think the most important thing in the picture is the life inside it. it couldnt talk, or laugh, but it could bring the moment to life. with these above, it’s a happy theme. try sad. or spooky. see how it’ll be. challenge yourself. because i cant do this anymore. that prick stole my camera. and everytime i think about it, i’m thinking of cutting his nail off one after another. *emo. biasela preknen.*

    • Thank youuuuu mama mira! I love you more for this 😀
      I love reading people’s critics. When I scroll through all these photo I realized I have critical issue with spontaneous shots. My depth of field needs brushing.

      And thank you for your suggestion. Spooky sound interesting, but I think sad gonna be more challenging (i think) hehe~

      I’ll pray may Allah answer your doa by replacing the the loss one with a brand new, hot looking cammy 🙂

      p/s: plug mediteg meletopkan charger camera saya *sigh sabor jer laa..

  2. Pingback: What You Do To Me (Breathe #1.5) | Peter J Verdil

  3. kak su! gambar cantik! esp the last one. aura family terasa gitu.

    p/s: saya ‘ter’-jumpa blog kak su..hehe~

    jannah kawan anis. ;D

    • Haaiiiii si cantik tinggi lampai!
      Thank you, Alhamdulillah…
      Tapi masa filter/analysis gmbr2 ni, ksu tgh ting tong sket.. lepas2 dh publish baru perasan yg gmbr x brapa kemas..huhu

my comment should be heard:

